OPEN HOUSE

Tuesday, January 28th
5:00-7:00 PM
Add to Calendar

Upcoming Events


January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 HTLS Winter Break Mon, December 30, 2019 12:00 AM 31 HTLS Winter Break Tue, December 31, 2019 12:00 AM 1 HTLS Winter Break Wed, January 1, 2020 12:00 AM 2 HTLS Winter Break Thu, January 2, 2020 12:00 AM 3 HTLS Winter Break Fri, January 3, 2020 12:00 AM 4
5 6 7 8 HTLS CHAPEL Wed, January 8, 2020 8:40 AM 9 10 11
12 13 14 HTLS Pride Meeting Tue, January 14, 2020 3:30 PM 15 HTLS CHAPEL Wed, January 15, 2020 8:40 AM 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 HTLS CHAPEL Wed, January 22, 2020 8:40 AM 23 24 Timothy Team Meeting Fri, January 24, 2020 3:30 PM 25
26 National Lutheran Schools Week Sun, January 26, 2020 12:00 AM 27 National Lutheran Schools Week Mon, January 27, 2020 12:00 AM 28 National Lutheran Schools Week Tue, January 28, 2020 12:00 AM HTLS Open House Tue, January 28, 2020 5:00 PM 29 National Lutheran Schools Week Wed, January 29, 2020 12:00 AM HTLS CHAPEL Wed, January 29, 2020 8:40 AM 30 National Lutheran Schools Week Thu, January 30, 2020 12:00 AM 31 National Lutheran Schools Week Fri, January 31, 2020 12:00 AM HTLS School Dance Fri, January 31, 2020 6:00 PM 1

To View a Full List of our 5th Grade Fundraisers and Events

CLICK HERE