Upcoming Events

  • Mom's in Prayer Mtg.
    Tue, April 23, 20192:30 PM

    School
    Event Mom's in Prayer Mtg.

    Resources:

    Classroom 15

  • HTLS Timothy Team
    Fri, April 26, 20193:30 PM

    School
    Event HTLS Timothy Team

    Resources:

    Classroom 15

  • HTLS Bake Sale
    Sun, April 28, 20198:00 AM

    School
    Event HTLS Bake Sale


April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31 1 2 Mom's in Prayer Mtg. Tue, April 2, 2019 2:30 PM HTLS Spring Program (1st - 3rd) Tue, April 2, 2019 6:30 PM 3 4 HTLS Spring Program (4th-8th) Thu, April 4, 2019 6:30 PM 5 6
7 8 HTLS Testing Mon, April 8, 2019 8:30 AM 9 HTLS Testing Tue, April 9, 2019 8:30 AM HTLS PRIDE Meeting Tue, April 9, 2019 3:30 PM 10 HTLS Testing Wed, April 10, 2019 8:30 AM 11 HTLS Testing Thu, April 11, 2019 8:30 AM 12 HTLS Kid's Night Out Fri, April 12, 2019 6:00 PM 13
14 15 16 Mom's in Prayer Mtg. Tue, April 16, 2019 2:30 PM 17 18 19 GOOD FRIDAY - No School Fri, April 19, 2019 12:00 AM 20
21 22 23 Mom's in Prayer Mtg. Tue, April 23, 2019 2:30 PM 24 25 26 HTLS Timothy Team Fri, April 26, 2019 3:30 PM 27
28 HTLS Bake Sale Sun, April 28, 2019 8:00 AM 29 30 1 2 3 4

To View a Full List of our 5th Grade Fundraisers and Events

CLICK HERE