Upcoming Events


January 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31 1 WINTER BREAK - NO SCHOOL Mon, January 1, 2018 12:00 AM 2 WINTER BREAK - NO SCHOOL Tue, January 2, 2018 12:00 AM 3 WINTER BREAK - NO SCHOOL Wed, January 3, 2018 12:00 AM 4 WINTER BREAK - NO SCHOOL Thu, January 4, 2018 12:00 AM 5 WINTER BREAK - NO SCHOOL Fri, January 5, 2018 12:00 AM 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday - No School Mon, January 15, 2018 12:00 AM 16 17 18 19 20
21 NATIONAL LUTHERAN SCHOOLS WEEK Sun, January 21, 2018 12:00 AM 22 NATIONAL LUTHERAN SCHOOLS WEEK Mon, January 22, 2018 12:00 AM 23 NATIONAL LUTHERAN SCHOOLS WEEK Tue, January 23, 2018 12:00 AM HTLS OPEN HOUSE Tue, January 23, 2018 5:00 PM 24 NATIONAL LUTHERAN SCHOOLS WEEK Wed, January 24, 2018 12:00 AM 25 NATIONAL LUTHERAN SCHOOLS WEEK Thu, January 25, 2018 12:00 AM 26 NATIONAL LUTHERAN SCHOOLS WEEK Fri, January 26, 2018 12:00 AM Timothy Team Fri, January 26, 2018 3:30 PM 27 NATIONAL LUTHERAN SCHOOLS WEEK Sat, January 27, 2018 12:00 AM
28 29 30 31 1 2 3