calendar Reformation series)

On August 26  Rev. Dr. Joel Biermann will speak on topics from his book Wholly Citizens: God’s Two Realms and Christian Engagement with the World.  Click here to learn more. 

Upcoming Events


July 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25 Traditional Worship Sun, June 25, 2017 8:15 AM Education Hour - All Ages Sun, June 25, 2017 9:30 AM Traditional Worship Sun, June 25, 2017 9:30 AM Traditional Worship Sun, June 25, 2017 10:45 AM Resonate Worship w/HC Sun, June 25, 2017 11:00 AM YOUTH CONNECT (off site) Sun, June 25, 2017 4:00 PM 26 Camp Boomerang Mon, June 26, 2017 9:00 AM Body & Soul Mon, June 26, 2017 5:45 PM 27 Men's Bible Breakfast Tue, June 27, 2017 7:00 AM Camp Boomerang Tue, June 27, 2017 9:00 AM Leadership Board Meeting Tue, June 27, 2017 6:00 PM Resonate Rehearsal Tue, June 27, 2017 7:00 PM 28 Camp Boomerang Wed, June 28, 2017 9:00 AM Brass Choir Rehearsal Wed, June 28, 2017 5:30 PM Midweek Worship Wed, June 28, 2017 7:15 PM 29 Camp Boomerang Thu, June 29, 2017 9:00 AM Thursday Morning Ladies Bible Study Thu, June 29, 2017 9:30 AM Banner Ministry Thu, June 29, 2017 12:00 PM Braille Work Center Training Session Thu, June 29, 2017 3:30 PM Body & Soul Thu, June 29, 2017 5:45 PM Praise Band Rehearsal Thu, June 29, 2017 7:00 PM 30 Camp Boomerang Fri, June 30, 2017 9:00 AM 1 Braille Work Center Training Session Sat, July 1, 2017 10:00 AM
2 Traditional Service w/HC Sun, July 2, 2017 8:15 AM Education Hour - All Ages Sun, July 2, 2017 9:30 AM Traditional Worship w/HC Sun, July 2, 2017 9:30 AM Traditional Worship w/HC Sun, July 2, 2017 10:45 AM Resonate Modern Worship Service Sun, July 2, 2017 11:00 AM 3 4th of July Parade Setup Mon, July 3, 2017 10:30 AM Body & Soul Mon, July 3, 2017 5:45 PM Elders Meeting Mon, July 3, 2017 6:30 PM Vicar Lahue MOVE IN Mon, July 3, 2017 6:30 PM 4 Men's Bible Breakfast Tue, July 4, 2017 7:00 AM 4th of July Parade Tue, July 4, 2017 9:00 AM Resonate Rehearsal Tue, July 4, 2017 7:00 PM 5 Knotty Ladies Quilting Group Wed, July 5, 2017 9:00 AM Brass Choir Rehearsal Wed, July 5, 2017 5:30 PM Midweek Worship Wed, July 5, 2017 7:15 PM 6 Thursday Morning Ladies Bible Study Thu, July 6, 2017 9:30 AM Banner Ministry Thu, July 6, 2017 12:00 PM Body & Soul Thu, July 6, 2017 5:45 PM VBS Decorating Thu, July 6, 2017 6:00 PM Men's Bible Study @ the Patriarch Thu, July 6, 2017 7:00 PM Praise Band Rehearsal Thu, July 6, 2017 7:00 PM 7 Cooks Night Out Public Dinner Meal Fri, July 7, 2017 5:00 PM 8 Guatemala Mission Team Mtg. Sat, July 8, 2017 10:00 AM
9 Traditional Worship Sun, July 9, 2017 8:15 AM Education Hour - All Ages Sun, July 9, 2017 9:30 AM Traditional Worship Sun, July 9, 2017 9:30 AM Traditional Worship Sun, July 9, 2017 10:45 AM Resonate Worship w/HC Sun, July 9, 2017 11:00 AM YOUTH CONNECT Sun, July 9, 2017 4:00 PM 10 Camp Boomerang Mon, July 10, 2017 9:00 AM Body & Soul Mon, July 10, 2017 5:45 PM VBS Decorating Mon, July 10, 2017 6:00 PM 11 Men's Bible Breakfast Tue, July 11, 2017 7:00 AM Camp Boomerang Tue, July 11, 2017 9:00 AM CIA Ministry Tue, July 11, 2017 9:30 AM Library Committee Mtg. Tue, July 11, 2017 10:00 AM Resonate Rehearsal Tue, July 11, 2017 7:00 PM 12 Camp Boomerang Wed, July 12, 2017 9:00 AM Brass Choir Rehearsal Wed, July 12, 2017 5:30 PM Midweek Worship Wed, July 12, 2017 7:15 PM 13 Camp Boomerang Thu, July 13, 2017 9:00 AM Circuit Meeting (off site) Thu, July 13, 2017 9:00 AM Thursday Morning Ladies Bible Study Thu, July 13, 2017 9:30 AM LWML Son-Lighters Luncheon Thu, July 13, 2017 12:00 PM Body & Soul Thu, July 13, 2017 5:45 PM LWML Night Lighters Thu, July 13, 2017 6:00 PM VBS Decorating Thu, July 13, 2017 6:00 PM Praise Band Rehearsal Thu, July 13, 2017 7:00 PM 14 Camp Boomerang Fri, July 14, 2017 9:00 AM Texas Youth Sleepover (2pm-8am) Fri, July 14, 2017 2:00 PM 15 Reformation 500 Speaker Series: Rev. Dr. Jeffrey Leininger Sat, July 15, 2017 12:00 AM Texas Youth Sleepover Sat, July 15, 2017 12:05 AM
16 Traditional Service w/HC Sun, July 16, 2017 8:15 AM Education Hour - All Ages Sun, July 16, 2017 9:30 AM Traditional Worship w/HC Sun, July 16, 2017 9:30 AM Traditional Worship w/HC Sun, July 16, 2017 10:45 AM Resonate Modern Worship Service Sun, July 16, 2017 11:00 AM VBS Decorating Sun, July 16, 2017 12:30 PM 17 Vacation Bible School Mon, July 17, 2017 9:00 AM Body & Soul Mon, July 17, 2017 5:45 PM 18 Men's Bible Breakfast Tue, July 18, 2017 7:00 AM Vacation Bible School Tue, July 18, 2017 9:00 AM HTCS School Board Meeting Tue, July 18, 2017 6:30 PM Resonate Rehearsal Tue, July 18, 2017 7:00 PM 19 Knotty Ladies Quilting Group Wed, July 19, 2017 9:00 AM Vacation Bible School Wed, July 19, 2017 9:00 AM Brass Choir Rehearsal Wed, July 19, 2017 5:30 PM Midweek Worship Wed, July 19, 2017 7:15 PM 20 Vacation Bible School Thu, July 20, 2017 9:00 AM Thursday Morning Ladies Bible Study Thu, July 20, 2017 9:30 AM Banner Ministry Thu, July 20, 2017 12:00 PM Body & Soul Thu, July 20, 2017 5:45 PM Praise Band Rehearsal Thu, July 20, 2017 7:00 PM 21 Vacation Bible School Fri, July 21, 2017 9:00 AM VBS Closing Ceremony & Picnic Fri, July 21, 2017 5:30 PM 22 Policy Meeting Sat, July 22, 2017 9:00 AM
23 Traditional Worship Sun, July 23, 2017 8:15 AM Education Hour - All Ages Sun, July 23, 2017 9:30 AM Traditional Worship Sun, July 23, 2017 9:30 AM Traditional Worship Sun, July 23, 2017 10:45 AM Resonate Worship w/HC Sun, July 23, 2017 11:00 AM YOUTH CONNECT Sun, July 23, 2017 5:00 PM 24 Body & Soul Mon, July 24, 2017 5:45 PM 25 Men's Bible Breakfast Tue, July 25, 2017 7:00 AM Resonate Rehearsal Tue, July 25, 2017 7:00 PM 26 Brass Choir Rehearsal Wed, July 26, 2017 5:30 PM Midweek Worship Wed, July 26, 2017 7:15 PM 27 Thursday Morning Ladies Bible Study Thu, July 27, 2017 9:30 AM Banner Ministry Thu, July 27, 2017 12:00 PM Body & Soul Thu, July 27, 2017 5:45 PM Praise Band Rehearsal Thu, July 27, 2017 7:00 PM 28 29 Vicar Berlinski "Move Out" Sat, July 29, 2017 5:00 PM
30 Traditional Service w/HC Sun, July 30, 2017 8:15 AM Education Hour - All Ages Sun, July 30, 2017 9:30 AM Traditional Worship w/HC Sun, July 30, 2017 9:30 AM Traditional Worship w/HC Sun, July 30, 2017 10:45 AM Resonate Worship w/HC Sun, July 30, 2017 11:00 AM Vicar Farewell Luncheon Sun, July 30, 2017 12:30 PM 31 Body & Soul Mon, July 31, 2017 5:45 PM Elders Meeting Mon, July 31, 2017 6:30 PM 1 Men's Bible Breakfast Tue, August 1, 2017 7:00 AM Resonate Rehearsal Tue, August 1, 2017 7:00 PM 2 Knotty Ladies Quilting Group Wed, August 2, 2017 9:00 AM Brass Choir Rehearsal Wed, August 2, 2017 5:30 PM Sanct. Choir Rehearsal Wed, August 2, 2017 6:00 PM Midweek Worship Wed, August 2, 2017 7:15 PM 3 Thursday Morning Ladies Bible Study Thu, August 3, 2017 9:30 AM Banner Ministry Thu, August 3, 2017 12:00 PM Body & Soul Thu, August 3, 2017 5:45 PM Men's Bible Study @ the Patriarch Thu, August 3, 2017 7:00 PM Praise Band Rehearsal Thu, August 3, 2017 7:00 PM 4 Cooks Night Out Public Dinner Meal Fri, August 4, 2017 5:00 PM 5 Oklahoma District BOD Mtg. Sat, August 5, 2017 9:00 AM