calendar

Take part in our annual 4th of July float this year! We will decorate the float the evening of July 3rd and then walk in the parade the morning of July 4th. Join the Fun>>

Upcoming Events


June 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 Traditional Worship Sun, May 27, 2018 8:15 AM Education Hour - All Ages Sun, May 27, 2018 9:30 AM Traditional Worship Sun, May 27, 2018 9:30 AM Combined Worship Service Sun, May 27, 2018 10:45 AM 28 MEMORIAL DAY - Church Office Closed Mon, May 28, 2018 12:00 AM Body & Soul Mon, May 28, 2018 5:45 PM 29 Men's Bible Breakfast Tue, May 29, 2018 7:00 AM Braille Ministry Tue, May 29, 2018 9:30 AM Braille Ministry Tue, May 29, 2018 1:00 PM Resonate Rehearsal Tue, May 29, 2018 7:00 PM 30 Confirmation Rehearsal Wed, May 30, 2018 5:00 PM Adult Bible Study Wed, May 30, 2018 6:00 PM Sanct. Choir Rehearsal Wed, May 30, 2018 6:00 PM Midweek Worship Service Wed, May 30, 2018 7:15 PM 31 Thursday Morning Ladies Bible Study Thu, May 31, 2018 9:30 AM Body & Soul Thu, May 31, 2018 5:45 PM Praise Band Rehearsal Thu, May 31, 2018 7:00 PM 1 Confirmation Banquet Table/Chair Setup Fri, June 1, 2018 10:00 AM Cooks Night Out Fellowship Dinner Fri, June 1, 2018 5:00 PM 2 Brantner Baptism Sat, June 2, 2018 3:30 PM CONFIRMATION BANQUET Sat, June 2, 2018 5:00 PM
3 CONFIRMATION SUNDAY Sun, June 3, 2018 12:00 AM Traditional Service w/HC Sun, June 3, 2018 8:15 AM Education Hour - All Ages Sun, June 3, 2018 9:30 AM Traditional Worship w/HC Sun, June 3, 2018 9:30 AM Traditional Worship w/HC Sun, June 3, 2018 10:45 AM Modern Worship Service Sun, June 3, 2018 11:00 AM youthCONNECT Sun, June 3, 2018 5:00 PM 4 Body & Soul Mon, June 4, 2018 5:45 PM 5 Men's Bible Breakfast Tue, June 5, 2018 7:00 AM Braille Ministry Tue, June 5, 2018 9:30 AM Braille Ministry Tue, June 5, 2018 1:00 PM Leadership Board Meeting Tue, June 5, 2018 6:00 PM Summer Youth Bible Study Tue, June 5, 2018 6:00 PM Resonate Rehearsal Tue, June 5, 2018 7:00 PM 6 Knotty Ladies Quilting Group Wed, June 6, 2018 9:00 AM Adult Bible Study Wed, June 6, 2018 6:00 PM Midweek Worship Service Wed, June 6, 2018 7:15 PM 7 Thursday Morning Ladies Bible Study Thu, June 7, 2018 9:30 AM Banner Ministry Thu, June 7, 2018 12:00 PM Body & Soul Thu, June 7, 2018 5:45 PM Praise Band Rehearsal Thu, June 7, 2018 7:00 PM 8 9
10 Guatemala Mission Team Commissioning Sun, June 10, 2018 12:00 AM Traditional Worship Sun, June 10, 2018 8:15 AM Education Hour - All Ages Sun, June 10, 2018 9:30 AM Traditional Worship Sun, June 10, 2018 9:30 AM Traditional Worship Sun, June 10, 2018 10:45 AM Modern Worship w/HC Sun, June 10, 2018 11:00 AM youthCONNECT Sun, June 10, 2018 5:00 PM 11 Body & Soul Mon, June 11, 2018 5:45 PM HTLC Security Meeting Mon, June 11, 2018 6:00 PM 12 Men's Bible Breakfast Tue, June 12, 2018 7:00 AM Braille Ministry Tue, June 12, 2018 9:30 AM CIA Ministry Tue, June 12, 2018 9:30 AM Braille Ministry Tue, June 12, 2018 1:00 PM Library Committee Mtg. Tue, June 12, 2018 1:00 PM Elders Meeting Tue, June 12, 2018 7:00 PM Resonate Rehearsal Tue, June 12, 2018 7:00 PM 13 Adult Bible Study Wed, June 13, 2018 6:00 PM Midweek Worship Service Wed, June 13, 2018 7:15 PM 14 Circuit Meeting (off site) Thu, June 14, 2018 9:00 AM Garage Sale Setup Thu, June 14, 2018 9:00 AM Thursday Morning Ladies Bible Study Thu, June 14, 2018 9:30 AM LWML Son-Lighters Luncheon Thu, June 14, 2018 12:00 PM LWML Night Lighters Thu, June 14, 2018 6:00 PM The Twelve + 2 Small Group Thu, June 14, 2018 6:00 PM Praise Band Rehearsal Thu, June 14, 2018 7:00 PM 15 HTLS Garage Sale Fri, June 15, 2018 8:00 AM 16 Guatemala Missions Team Leaves Sat, June 16, 2018 12:00 AM Church Van Reserved for Guatemala Sat, June 16, 2018 8:00 AM HTLS Garage Sale Sat, June 16, 2018 8:00 AM
17 Church Van Reserved for Guatemala Sun, June 17, 2018 8:00 AM Traditional Service w/HC Sun, June 17, 2018 8:15 AM Education Hour - All Ages Sun, June 17, 2018 9:30 AM Traditional Worship w/HC Sun, June 17, 2018 9:30 AM Traditional Worship w/HC Sun, June 17, 2018 10:45 AM Modern Worship Service Sun, June 17, 2018 11:00 AM youthCONNECT Sun, June 17, 2018 5:00 PM 18 Church Van Reserved for Guatemala Mon, June 18, 2018 8:00 AM Body & Soul Mon, June 18, 2018 5:45 PM 19 Men's Bible Breakfast Tue, June 19, 2018 7:00 AM Church Van Reserved for Guatemala Tue, June 19, 2018 8:00 AM Braille Ministry Tue, June 19, 2018 9:30 AM Braille Ministry Tue, June 19, 2018 1:00 PM Summer Youth Bible Study Tue, June 19, 2018 6:00 PM HTLS School Board Meeting Tue, June 19, 2018 6:30 PM Resonate Rehearsal Tue, June 19, 2018 7:00 PM 20 Church Van Reserved for Guatemala Wed, June 20, 2018 8:00 AM Knotty Ladies Quilting Group Wed, June 20, 2018 9:00 AM Adult Bible Study Wed, June 20, 2018 6:00 PM Midweek Worship Service Wed, June 20, 2018 7:15 PM 21 Church Van Reserved for Guatemala Thu, June 21, 2018 8:00 AM Thursday Morning Ladies Bible Study Thu, June 21, 2018 9:30 AM Banner Ministry Thu, June 21, 2018 12:00 PM Body & Soul Thu, June 21, 2018 5:45 PM Praise Band Rehearsal Thu, June 21, 2018 7:00 PM 22 Church Van Reserved for Guatemala Fri, June 22, 2018 8:00 AM 23 Guatemala Mission Team Returns Sat, June 23, 2018 12:00 AM Church Van Reserved for Guatemala Sat, June 23, 2018 8:00 AM
24 Pastor Henke's 45th Anniversary in Ministry Sun, June 24, 2018 12:00 AM Traditional Worship Sun, June 24, 2018 8:15 AM Education Hour - All Ages Sun, June 24, 2018 9:30 AM Traditional Worship Sun, June 24, 2018 9:30 AM Traditional Worship Sun, June 24, 2018 10:45 AM Modern Worship w/HC Sun, June 24, 2018 11:00 AM VBS Training Sun, June 24, 2018 12:30 PM youthCONNECT Sun, June 24, 2018 5:00 PM 25 Body & Soul Mon, June 25, 2018 5:45 PM 26 Men's Bible Breakfast Tue, June 26, 2018 7:00 AM Braille Ministry Tue, June 26, 2018 9:30 AM Braille Ministry Tue, June 26, 2018 1:00 PM Resonate Rehearsal Tue, June 26, 2018 7:00 PM 27 Adult Bible Study Wed, June 27, 2018 6:00 PM Midweek Worship Service Wed, June 27, 2018 7:15 PM 28 Thursday Morning Ladies Bible Study Thu, June 28, 2018 9:30 AM Banner Ministry Thu, June 28, 2018 12:00 PM Body & Soul Thu, June 28, 2018 5:45 PM Praise Band Rehearsal Thu, June 28, 2018 7:00 PM 29 30